2012 Virgin London Marathon – BREAKING NEWS ABOUT THE RACE FAVOURITE

This may look like just a shameless plug to gain sponsorship for running the London Marathon in aid Keech Cottage, but I promise you, it isn’t (however, every little helps – to sponsor me CLICK HERE)

I received an email containing a link from Dave Bedford (Race Director of the Virgin London Marathon 2012) which, after taking the gamble that it wasn’t spam, took me to this page…

Click here to see the video claiming that I (yes me) am a hot favourite to win the London Marathon 2012. Right, there its said, but before you all rush down the bookies to part with your hard-earned cash, it’s really not very likely to happen. (So why not give that money you may have put on a bet to a welcome cause by sponsoring me by clicking HERE)

Great piece of welcomed activity to help promote the marathon and give me my 3 minutes of fame.

** See, told you it wasn’t a shameless plug….. well ok seeing as you asked, you can sponsor me by clicking HERE) **

One response to “2012 Virgin London Marathon – BREAKING NEWS ABOUT THE RACE FAVOURITE

  1. Pingback: London Marathon in aid of @Keechhospices | Beyond the M25 collective

Leave a Reply

