Brooklyn’s Rube Goldberg

I remember as a kid building randomness my dad told me to stop wasting my time and that I was better off learning French as they’re building the channel tunnel don’t you know…

Bet Mr. Goldberg can’t speak French, mind you with a first name like Rube I suspect his parents encouraged his mentalness :)

Check out Brooklyn’s answer to him in Joseph Herscher showing us his “Page Turner” (click here or on image to see video)

PS. I never mastered French either!!

Leave a Reply

