IPM Generation Group one to watch award #IPMawards

So I’m in the studio bearing a heavy head and red eyes today as I was lucky enough to attend the IPM Awards 2011 last night at the London Hilton, Park Lane. This thanks to a programme I worked on being up for the Employee Recognition award, off the back which, I was also nominated for a “One To Watch Award”.

Well I only went and won it didn’t I…

Thoroughly great time had by all so many congrats to the IPM for putting on a great event, all the winners on their awards and must say Greg Davies (AKA Mr Gilbert of the Inbetweeners) did a fantastic job of hosting the evening, had me in stitches all night long.

Now, where’s my coffee… (Xtra strong/Xtra sugar please)

Leave a Reply

